Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Superb service. Purchase more complicated because of (i) spending a lot of time abroad and (ii) Covid. Calls returned when they said they would be, unfailingly courteous.
By Clemens A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Superb dealership
By Heyburn P
1 month 2 weeks ago
Really remarkable Toyota hub, all the staff are so committed to customer service, every detail covered. Mark is top notch! See you next time!
Fantastic service
By Lesley
2 months 2 weeks ago
I was fortunate to have seen Matteo on my first visit, I had a preconceived idea over which car I thought I wanted, he asked excellent questions established my needs and suggested without pushing that I try the new Yaris... wow I was blown away and new instantly it was the right car for me and I’m now loving the performance of my car I’m regularly getting 70mpg and it looks fantastic! Couldn’t be happier!
Outstanding Service
By Warren K
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used Bishop Stortford branch to buy a Supra, great branch to deal with, thank you Yusuf! and the service team are always outstanding. Its nice to feel relaxed and everyone is so welcoming. Couldn't recommend a dealership more.
Great sales staff
By Green L
2 months 2 weeks ago
Have had my new C-HR 1 week love it
Friendly, welcoming, flexible and thoroughly professional.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I called in to have a small issue looked at and the matter was resolved at speed and with total satisfaction
Excellent service
By Gray M
2 months 3 weeks ago
I used this dealership before and would highly recommend to all my family & friends. Marilyn Gray
Band new Toyota chr purchase
By Razi A
3 months 6 days ago
I am very happy with toyota chr purchase and had good experience in seven eagell in bishop stortford
Great experience buying my new car!!!
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great experience buying my new car!!!
Great
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Very friendly. Couldn’t of asked for more. Apart from being slightly closer to Cornwall

Pages

Speedy and thorough attention to my car's needs.
By Morvie
3 weeks 4 days ago
My C-HR Hybrid battery was discharging fully over just two days of non-use. I knew there was something wrong. My car was booked in for a diagnostic test and it was found that there was a fault. The battery was replaced and my car checked for winter driving all in the course of a morning with no charge. Great service. Thank you.
Winter service
By Mcnaughton B
3 weeks 4 days ago
Amazing service and staff extremely friendly and hot drinks available which is lovely on a cold day.keep up the good work Toyota you are amazing
Outstanding service
By West C
2 months 2 days ago
I have been visiting the Bishops Stortford Toyota garage for a number of years and am always so impressed with the professional and friendly service I receive. Great service all round with happy knowledgeable ataff
Service to my car was absolutely excellent Karl was brought back to me cleaned and sanitised very well done
By Atkinson P
3 months 3 days ago
By Crosby A
4 months 6 hours ago
Car Service
By APB
5 months 3 days ago
Service was good, people were helpful and polite, plus lots of hand sanitisers. Just hard to find a parking space sometimes, to drop the car off. I had to drive round 3 times, before squeezing into a gap, on my last visit.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I booked my car for a service and in the last minute, I had an urgent commitment 2 hours earlier than what I agreed with the garage. The staff were very respectful and managed to accommodate my request without any problems. Excellent customer service.
Great Service
By Zhekova S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Every time I have been to Toyota I felt like a very well looked after customer.
Up to their usual standard
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the whole experience
Great service even under Covid rules
By Cutmore S
6 months 4 weeks ago
Well done Bishops Stortford branch of Steven Eagell brilliant service from hard working team

Pages