Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

Great Service
By Saraskani B
1 month 2 days ago
I used the service two weeks ago and I was very satisfied
By LSS
1 month 5 days ago
Great service
By Bari H
1 month 2 weeks ago
I needed a car quickly, for my old car, I told them what i wanted, and was impressed how quick and easy it felt at the time buying a new car, with Toyota.
New car purchase
By Murrells S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Just everything was great from non pushy salesman to getting coffee during your visit.
Excellent service and honesty. Bishop Stortford branch
By O'sullivan J
2 months 1 week ago
I have been dealing with the Bishop Stortford branch for some years now, buying new cars and servicing the cars for my company. In all times I have been really impressed with their service, communication and honesty. I more than happy to continue working with their team.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Who gave a good experience throughout
great service from Shane
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
Bought both mine and my daughter 's car from Steven Eagell and have been very pleased with the friendliness and service.
A great personal service.
By Rooke R
3 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and was totally impressed by the professional and courtious service given by Shane.
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago

Pages

By Pitman J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Great service. Highly recommended
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently and it was very nice experience
Amazing customer service
By K uddin
3 months 5 days ago
Amazing customer service
Great helpful showroom
By Tiddler too
3 months 3 weeks ago
Faultless reception, plenty of information well displayed. Had to wait a few minutes as we had not made an appointment, well cared for by other members of staff whilst we waited. Soon sorted and ordered car same day.
Great garage for service and dealership
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Always very good service all round
Bishops Stortford Toyota
By Day J
3 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service.
By Campbell J
4 months 1 week ago
Excelent Service
By Khan E
4 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Atkinson P
4 months 1 week ago
Great service always Helpful keep you up-to-date with phone calls and what needs to be done very very happy very nice when you go into the shops and sit sit you down coffee tell you exactly what’s happening wonderful service

Pages