Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Courteous service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Recently widowed, this was my first experience of buying a new car on my own. I must admit that I was a little nervous, my husband had always been there to test drive and negotiate. Steven Eagell’s sales exec, Shane, helped to make the whole experience as stress free as possible. He was courteous and gave me plenty of time and space to make those important decisions. So much so, that I took my daughter there when she was looking for a previously owned car and Shane gave her the same helpful and attentive service.
First class.
By Johnnyp
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service from all the staff I encountered. Considering I purchased a brand new model & the first to be sold, I was very pleased with the professionalism shown by Samantha & Karl.
Great Experience 3rd Toyota Yaris
By NSBS
1 year 3 months ago
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
This is now my 3rd car from Steven Eagel, I am really happy with my new car and the service I received, I am almost sad its all over. Everyone was really helpful from the lady who met and greeted, all the sales people and the lovely lady who helped me and my sales man sort out my private plate. Thanks all so much see you in 2 years.
Great service very
By Burton D
1 year 3 months ago
Very good around service 10-out of 10
Personalised service
By Dossetter A
1 year 3 months ago
From the minute I walked into the dealership not really knowing what I wanted, I felt listened to and not under any pressure. Could not fault the sales team and my new car is great!
Excellent friendly service, not pushy at all.
By Chopper57
1 year 3 months ago
Traded in my 17 year old Corolla with the scrappage scheme. Sorry to see it go, and I hope this one lasts as long.
Great service
By Merrett N
1 year 3 months ago
Very happy with everything

Pages

Rhubarb and custard
By Cuddles
2 years 10 months ago
I am so content that I am going to take up brass rubbing.
Very good garage/show room
By Ann1205
2 years 10 months ago
We bought both our cars from this garage and have them service/MOT there. The staff are very professional and know about their cars on sale.
Great service and customer care
By Jsmclendon
2 years 10 months ago
I was able to get my service when I needed it
By Supernan
2 years 10 months ago
Well done to the team at Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford thanks for your professional help
Excellent Service
By Robroy
2 years 11 months ago
Very comfortable waiting area and delicious coffee.
Service and mot
By Ruthray
2 years 11 months ago
Really lovely staff, and very knowledgable
Good service
By Shadders
3 years 3 days ago
Staff were polite and as helpful as could be expected
Great setvice
By Sue143
3 years 4 days ago
Top garage
Great Service
By Luna
3 years 1 week ago
I used them just a week ago ,perfectly satisfied .
Very helpful and friendly staff
By Tara6
3 years 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend this dealership, I have never had any problems with servicing etc, the staff in the servicing department are excellent. I have recently moved away but will still go back to this dealership to buy another Toyota. I wish all dealerships were like this one

Pages