Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

Great service
By Hart L
10 months 1 week ago
Fully recommend them
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
My new car was delivered earlier than expected and found the sales person I dealt with excellent.
Great new car purchase experience
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Great to be test driving the cat we wanted within minutes of entering the showroom. Really good offer and continuous seamless process. Collection day was really well thought out. Handover was well rehearsed and comprehensive.
5
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
bishop stortford .......great service by callum
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
Superb service
By AnitaT
11 months 1 week ago
I have just purchased my first Toyota from Steven Eagell at Bishops Stortford. The showroom staff, salesman and manager were all extremely helpful. The salesman Graham was very patient and knowledgable and there was no pressure to purchase. All round a very good experience.
New experience
By Hatters
1 year 2 weeks ago
From the start of a purchase there was no pressure.
Great service super friendly and helpful staff
By Janet159
1 year 8 months ago
I recently purchased a Aygo and went to the dealer after checking details on website. I was made to feel welcome and all my questions answered. I am very pleased with the service and love my new car.
I received a good service and the transaction of purchasing a new car went smoothly
By Jickerd17
1 year 9 months ago
I received a good service and the transaction of purchasing a new car went smoothly
Excellent service
By Mark_Frances
1 year 9 months ago
Excellent service received from Mark throughout the process. On the day of delivery his colleague Ted helped with the handover and he was as equally as helpful.

Pages

Great service staff
By Wat269
2 years 1 month ago
Had car serviced and the team was very helpful,many thanks
By Jmp1
2 years 1 month ago
I felt a valued customer
setvice is great
By gadget
2 years 2 months ago
Had my car serviced and the service team were excellent
Great service as always
By Trent
2 years 2 months ago
I have a Toyota dealership much closer to where I live but prefer to drive the extra distance because of the great & friendly service I always receive from Steven Eagell in Bishops Stortford.
Great service!
By Southgate
2 years 2 months ago
Well looked after, especially Nichola in customer service.

Pages