Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
quick, friendly,perfect
Excellent customer service
By Berryman J
11 months 1 week ago
Mateo was amazing and very professional
Great Service
By Saraskani B
1 year 1 week ago
I used the service two weeks ago and I was very satisfied
By LSS
1 year 1 week ago
Great service
By Bari H
1 year 3 weeks ago
I needed a car quickly, for my old car, I told them what i wanted, and was impressed how quick and easy it felt at the time buying a new car, with Toyota.
New car purchase
By Murrells S
1 year 4 weeks ago
Just everything was great from non pushy salesman to getting coffee during your visit.
Excellent service and honesty. Bishop Stortford branch
By O'sullivan J
1 year 1 month ago
I have been dealing with the Bishop Stortford branch for some years now, buying new cars and servicing the cars for my company. In all times I have been really impressed with their service, communication and honesty. I more than happy to continue working with their team.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Who gave a good experience throughout
great service from Shane
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Bought both mine and my daughter 's car from Steven Eagell and have been very pleased with the friendliness and service.
A great personal service.
By Rooke R
1 year 2 months ago
I used the service a week ago and was totally impressed by the professional and courtious service given by Shane.

Pages

Great service,pity about mot
By Smith J
1 year 8 months ago
By Hayter R
1 year 10 months ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
I have always found staff polite, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Fantastic dealership
By West C
1 year 11 months ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for several years now. I cannot praise them enough. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I’ve had breakdowns due to punctured tyres and pot holes and just left my car in the middle of the night with them. They have fixed my car and provided me with another while they do it. The staff are happy and helpful but never pushy or OTT. I have never received service to match them anywhere else. Thank you to everyone
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Service desk
By Coys
2 years 8 months ago
Nicola on the service cares about her customers. Thanks for the photo of the tyre reset button I couldn’t find.
Great service
By Graza
2 years 8 months ago
I had a big service and MOT done recently. The service was booked within one week from my phone. The car was collected from my place and brought back cleaned and washed. I have no comments regarding service. The car drives very well. I am a very happy customer.
Great Sevice
By Enam
2 years 9 months ago
I used them about two weeks ago and it was an excellent experience.
Excellent service... ....every tiem!
By Steve697
2 years 9 months ago
The staff at this dealership consistently deliver the very best of service every time. From the genuinely warm and friendly welcome; to a detailed explanation of any work carried out, or further work needs it is clear the staff genuinely care. Top quality customer service at this dealership comes naturally
Service
By jezrah
2 years 9 months ago
Service was good and convenientjezrah

Pages