Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

Great people and great cars
By LD
8 months 3 weeks ago
We recently bought two Toyotas and have enjoyed levels of service and support that we have come to know and love. The team at the dealership are lovely and look after us really well. Callum is not only a great salesman but also a genuinely nice person who really cares about getting it right. It's a pleasure to buy cars from Steven Eagell.
Buying a new car has never been so easy.
By Lawrence
9 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car and the whole experience from choosing the car to ordering it to having it delivered was completely pain free. Samantha is so easy to deal with. Knowledgeable, friendly and kept in touch through all of it. Couldn't have gone better. And the car is perfect.
Amazing car buying process from start to finish.
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Everyone in the team made the whole process transparent and pain free as possible. Many many thanks
Professional service
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Purchased my first Toyota very happy with the sales executive who dealt with me
Outstanding service and attention at Steven Eagell, Bishop’s Stortford
By MSWA
9 months 3 weeks ago
We went to look at the Toyota range one evening and purely by chance were greeted by a salesman who was working late. He couldn’t have been more helpful and, in the 30 minutes we were there, I had chosen my car and signed the deal. I am now a very happy owner of a C-HR Excel. Thank you Matteo. Toyota are lucky to have you on their team ??
Wonderful dealership
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
I would use this dealership again without hesitation.
Great service
By Faulkner S
10 months 1 week ago
I use toyota alot
By Trusca L
10 months 1 week ago
Great car, customer service needs improvement
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
The car is great, however, I would have appreciated more transparency and honesty during the sale process and the feeling that I actually had a deal. Instead I felt like I was pushed for the sales. It’s a shame as I would have bought the car regardless but without a bitter aftertaste...
Great service
By Ball G
10 months 1 week ago

Pages

Great service and customer care
By Jsmclendon
1 year 11 months ago
I was able to get my service when I needed it
By Supernan
1 year 11 months ago
Well done to the team at Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford thanks for your professional help
Excellent Service
By Robroy
1 year 11 months ago
Very comfortable waiting area and delicious coffee.
Service and mot
By Ruthray
2 years 9 hours ago
Really lovely staff, and very knowledgable
Good service
By Shadders
2 years 3 weeks ago
Staff were polite and as helpful as could be expected
Great setvice
By Sue143
2 years 3 weeks ago
Top garage
Great Service
By Luna
2 years 1 month ago
I used them just a week ago ,perfectly satisfied .
Very helpful and friendly staff
By Tara6
2 years 1 month ago
Highly recommend this dealership, I have never had any problems with servicing etc, the staff in the servicing department are excellent. I have recently moved away but will still go back to this dealership to buy another Toyota. I wish all dealerships were like this one
Excellent service
By Bryan 66
2 years 1 month ago
Brought my car from them , Samantha was an excellent sales person
great service
By nim1
2 years 1 month ago
very good

Pages