Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
We have just purchased our beautiful new car and would just like to thank the team at Steven Eagell of Bishops Stortford for all the help and care they gave to make it a smooth and easy experience.
Great Service
By David Martin
7 months 1 week ago
Effective and supportive sales technique without being too pushy
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Brought a new ago, the staff were friendly and efficient.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 day ago
Great Service and experience
By Winn S
8 months 1 week ago
This was my first time of buying a brand new car. I found everyone so helpful and would certainly recommend Toyota to all my friends and family. A truly lovely experience. Well done Toyota at Bishop Stortford Herts.
Fully satisfied with service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Fine service
A Fantastic team..Happy hard working and professional Shane was excelant
By Trevor Siederer
8 months 1 week ago
We visited six other dealerships in all to buy new car .....Steven eagle and the team Shane and Fasal were by far in the away the most professional.Smart Honest. Not too pushy .You did not feel like you were being passed around from pillar to post . Product knowledge was excellent and the figures were quick to be produced There understood our needs .. But everyone smiled
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
Welcoming, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly staff who made my new Yaris purchase a special memorable experience. I love my new Yaris & it suits my motoring needs perfectly. Would highly recommend this dealership & Toyota Yaris car.
New Yaris
By Pledger A
8 months 2 weeks ago
I went to Steven Eagell at first to just look at the Yaris and was meet by a very nice young man called Callum. He showed as around but did not push us as we said we were just looking, we went away and thought about it. We made arrangements to test drive a Yaris with him, but unfortunately he was tied up so we were then introduced to Samantha who was excellent all the way though the purchase of our car. She answered everything we ask in a clear and pleasant way. It was a joy to do business with her.
New car
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
Having had my previous Yaris written off in an accident, Graham could not have been more considerate and helpful in helping me buy the new one. He listened to exactly what I wanted, wasn’t pushy, and gave me information and advice I needed for getting the correct insurance payout on the previous car.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have always found staff polite, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Fantastic dealership
By West C
12 months 3 days ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for several years now. I cannot praise them enough. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I’ve had breakdowns due to punctured tyres and pot holes and just left my car in the middle of the night with them. They have fixed my car and provided me with another while they do it. The staff are happy and helpful but never pushy or OTT. I have never received service to match them anywhere else. Thank you to everyone
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Service desk
By Coys
1 year 9 months ago
Nicola on the service cares about her customers. Thanks for the photo of the tyre reset button I couldn’t find.
Great service
By Graza
1 year 9 months ago
I had a big service and MOT done recently. The service was booked within one week from my phone. The car was collected from my place and brought back cleaned and washed. I have no comments regarding service. The car drives very well. I am a very happy customer.
Great Sevice
By Enam
1 year 10 months ago
I used them about two weeks ago and it was an excellent experience.
Excellent service... ....every tiem!
By Steve697
1 year 10 months ago
The staff at this dealership consistently deliver the very best of service every time. From the genuinely warm and friendly welcome; to a detailed explanation of any work carried out, or further work needs it is clear the staff genuinely care. Top quality customer service at this dealership comes naturally
Service
By jezrah
1 year 10 months ago
Service was good and convenientjezrah
Rhubarb and custard
By Cuddles
1 year 11 months ago
I am so content that I am going to take up brass rubbing.
Very good garage/show room
By Ann1205
1 year 11 months ago
We bought both our cars from this garage and have them service/MOT there. The staff are very professional and know about their cars on sale.

Pages