Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Great service
By Pereira S
5 months 5 days ago
Mark is great guy , he understand what we need and how to go about business . Was very happy with my new car and this was only possible because of Mark as he knew what I wanted and made sure was delivered . Thanks
Very friendly staff
By Ellie
5 months 4 weeks ago
I purchased my car two weeks ago and felt the salesperson was honest and trustworthy on top of being very friendly.
Friendly and helpful service
By W&P
6 months 2 weeks ago
Mark of Sales gave us a helpful recommendation with our specific car needs and budget. He was very friendly and patient. At the end of our purchase, the manager Dean even came out to thank us for our business and we really appreciate that gesture. It was a smooth purchase and we love our new car.
New Car Purchase
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I endured the worst possible experience in purchasing a new Toyota RAV4 in the last few weeks. Watch out for the finance pakages!
Fantastic service and very knowledgeable
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Shane was very helpful from the start. Helped uschoose the hybrid as our concern was fuel usage with my driving long distance and short distance for work and personal use. With lockdown there was a delay with picking our RAV4 up but luckily it’s was shipped just as lockdown happened and as soon as the dealership opened once lockdown eased they called me saying I can collect our RAV4 that week. I’ve had our car 10 days now and can see how the hybrid was the correct choice for my family. I’m still getting use to it and Have questions and Shane is very helpful answering our questions. The only issue we had was the clean as came to me with smeary windows and residue from protective cover and Shane offered to reclean for us. We took up on this offer and the residue did come off but the windows were still smeary, we had a hand print on the window which was on there before the reclean and it’s still there Apart from this small issue we love everything about our new RAV4 This whole experience I would give 10/10 A huge thank you to Shane at Bishops Stortford branch
Happy Experience
By Borra M
7 months 4 days ago
Purchasing my new car through your excellent dealership from start to finish went very efficiently and smoothly, many thanks and I would not hesitate to recommend you to all my family and friends.
Friendly,supportive service
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
I was made to feel a valued customer even though I was making a modest purchase, and my needs were sympathetically assessed and nothing seemed to be too much trouble.
Superb service
By Phil Holmes
10 months 2 weeks ago
Genuinly good people to buy a car from and service it!
By Strange D
11 months 1 week ago
I've been going there for new and used cars for 2 decades. Their service, whether it be from the repairs or sales departments, is excellent and I cannot fault them. And the lady on reception is always welcoming.
Excellent service.
By Toyota Owner
11 months 1 week ago
A real pleasure to purchase our car with knowledgeable friendly service.

Pages

Great service
By Atkinson P
1 year 3 months ago
Great service always Helpful keep you up-to-date with phone calls and what needs to be done very very happy very nice when you go into the shops and sit sit you down coffee tell you exactly what’s happening wonderful service
Excelent Service
By Khan E
1 year 3 months ago
Poor service and MOT
By Bartram S
1 year 3 months ago
The service was difficult to book in and the assistant gave incorrect information about available dates for the service. The dates she said were unavailable were available online, so I booked online instead. The service was poor and my car was left dirty instead of the clean I was promised as part of the service. My air conditioning smelled mouldy from when I bought it and I wanted this to be sorted out during the service. Despite written and verbal request, this aspect was not done. My car was given back dirty and with two scratches on the back that were not there. The service manager took photos and promised to call, he did not. No messages and no call. Very poor.
great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
I was completely satisfied
No complaints
By Briggs J
1 year 4 months ago
No complaints
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 months ago
Very satisfied with their work
Excellent Service
By D Hamilton
1 year 6 months ago
I recently visited Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford and was exceptionally happy with the way the team conducted their communication and the service of my vehicle. I have had numerous premium cars and can honestly say that this is the most welcoming and best customer service that I have received.
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
By Lucy
1 year 6 months ago
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
Routine service but no call to say car is ready
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
One and a half days before i collected my car after service, 14,000 miles. And courtesy car very dirty, with no water in wash and wipe
Prompt service
By Toyota Owner
1 year 7 months ago
Excellent service, my vehicle was serviced and MOT'd on time while I waited. All the staff were very friendly.

Pages