Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 157 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 99 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Excellent service
By Jonathan and Marian
3 months 1 week ago
I used the service a week ago and had a good experience and very satisfied
Good service
By Burles R
3 months 2 weeks ago
Good car from an understanding dealership. Environmentally friendly car at a good price.
Excelelnt
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
The total experience was a super pleasure. The only reason that I gave 0 on the test drive score was because I had a fractured ankle and was physically unable to drive.
Wonderful experience
By De Luca R
3 months 3 weeks ago
Matteo really helped me in choosing my second Toyota car. Just like the last time, he listened to my needs and at the end I got exactly what I was looking for.
Great Service
By Una R
3 months 3 weeks ago
I do not usually enjoy purchasing a car because of the pressure that usually accompanies the process. However, this was different and not only did I get an excellent product but I can say I actually enjoyed the experience.
Friendly stsff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the way you dealt with me through the process of purchasing my vehicle and taking ownership of the car.
Great, efficient and friendly service
By Postovalov A
4 months 1 day ago
I purchased a supra last week and was very pleased with it. The dealer Matteo gave a very fair part exchange and kept me informed during the whole process. Very satisfied with the service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 days ago
Recently purchased my new car from this dealership. Staff were very helpful, knowledgable and informative about the products and process.
excelent communication as I am a stroke survivor and cannot speak
By Ryan Peter
4 months 2 weeks ago
used dealership today very satisfied
The extra mile!
By Thatcher N
5 months 3 days ago
I can’t thank Matteo and the team enough for going the extra mile to make sure that we felt safe and comfortable during our purchase. Matteo’s expertise and professionalism were exemplary and I would recommend the dealership without hesitation.

Pages

Fantastic service
By Magalhaes F
10 months 3 weeks ago
My car has been serviced last week and I was extremely satisfied about the service and the very nice members of staff in reception.
Great service
By Springdal S
11 months 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service from beginning to end.
By Pitman J
1 year 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Great service. Highly recommended
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
I used the service recently and it was very nice experience
Amazing customer service
By K uddin
1 year 2 months ago
Amazing customer service
Great helpful showroom
By Tiddler too
1 year 3 months ago
Faultless reception, plenty of information well displayed. Had to wait a few minutes as we had not made an appointment, well cared for by other members of staff whilst we waited. Soon sorted and ordered car same day.
Great garage for service and dealership
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Always very good service all round
Bishops Stortford Toyota
By Day J
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent customer service.
By Campbell J
1 year 3 months ago

Pages