Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 113 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 67 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 45 reviews

Courteous service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Recently widowed, this was my first experience of buying a new car on my own. I must admit that I was a little nervous, my husband had always been there to test drive and negotiate. Steven Eagell’s sales exec, Shane, helped to make the whole experience as stress free as possible. He was courteous and gave me plenty of time and space to make those important decisions. So much so, that I took my daughter there when she was looking for a previously owned car and Shane gave her the same helpful and attentive service.
Great Experience 3rd Toyota Yaris
By NSBS
4 months 1 week ago
First class.
By Johnnyp
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from all the staff I encountered. Considering I purchased a brand new model & the first to be sold, I was very pleased with the professionalism shown by Samantha & Karl.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
This is now my 3rd car from Steven Eagel, I am really happy with my new car and the service I received, I am almost sad its all over. Everyone was really helpful from the lady who met and greeted, all the sales people and the lovely lady who helped me and my sales man sort out my private plate. Thanks all so much see you in 2 years.
Great service very
By Burton D
4 months 1 week ago
Very good around service 10-out of 10
Personalised service
By Dossetter A
4 months 1 week ago
From the minute I walked into the dealership not really knowing what I wanted, I felt listened to and not under any pressure. Could not fault the sales team and my new car is great!
Excellent friendly service, not pushy at all.
By Chopper57
4 months 2 weeks ago
Traded in my 17 year old Corolla with the scrappage scheme. Sorry to see it go, and I hope this one lasts as long.
Great service
By Merrett N
4 months 2 weeks ago
Very happy with everything
great people
By Patel S
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Mummsie (Trumble)
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service and amazing customer service

Pages

Poor service and MOT
By Bartram S
4 months 1 week ago
The service was difficult to book in and the assistant gave incorrect information about available dates for the service. The dates she said were unavailable were available online, so I booked online instead. The service was poor and my car was left dirty instead of the clean I was promised as part of the service. My air conditioning smelled mouldy from when I bought it and I wanted this to be sorted out during the service. Despite written and verbal request, this aspect was not done. My car was given back dirty and with two scratches on the back that were not there. The service manager took photos and promised to call, he did not. No messages and no call. Very poor.
great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I was completely satisfied
No complaints
By Briggs J
4 months 4 weeks ago
No complaints
Great service
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 days ago
Very satisfied with their work
Excellent Service
By D Hamilton
7 months 3 days ago
I recently visited Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford and was exceptionally happy with the way the team conducted their communication and the service of my vehicle. I have had numerous premium cars and can honestly say that this is the most welcoming and best customer service that I have received.
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
By Lucy
7 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
Routine service but no call to say car is ready
By Toyota Owner
8 months 3 days ago
One and a half days before i collected my car after service, 14,000 miles. And courtesy car very dirty, with no water in wash and wipe
Prompt service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 4 days ago
Excellent service, my vehicle was serviced and MOT'd on time while I waited. All the staff were very friendly.
Great service,pity about mot
By Smith J
9 months 3 weeks ago
By Hayter R
11 months 2 weeks ago

Pages