Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 143 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 89 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 53 reviews

Excellent service
By Jonathan and Marian
1 week 10 hours ago
I used the service a week ago and had a good experience and very satisfied
Good service
By Burles R
1 week 5 days ago
Good car from an understanding dealership. Environmentally friendly car at a good price.
Excelelnt
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 10 hours ago
The total experience was a super pleasure. The only reason that I gave 0 on the test drive score was because I had a fractured ankle and was physically unable to drive.
Wonderful experience
By De Luca R
2 weeks 6 days ago
Matteo really helped me in choosing my second Toyota car. Just like the last time, he listened to my needs and at the end I got exactly what I was looking for.
Great Service
By Una R
3 weeks 10 hours ago
I do not usually enjoy purchasing a car because of the pressure that usually accompanies the process. However, this was different and not only did I get an excellent product but I can say I actually enjoyed the experience.
Friendly stsff
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Thank you for the way you dealt with me through the process of purchasing my vehicle and taking ownership of the car.
Great, efficient and friendly service
By Postovalov A
3 weeks 4 days ago
I purchased a supra last week and was very pleased with it. The dealer Matteo gave a very fair part exchange and kept me informed during the whole process. Very satisfied with the service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Recently purchased my new car from this dealership. Staff were very helpful, knowledgable and informative about the products and process.
excelent communication as I am a stroke survivor and cannot speak
By Ryan Peter
1 month 1 week ago
used dealership today very satisfied
The extra mile!
By Thatcher N
1 month 3 weeks ago
I can’t thank Matteo and the team enough for going the extra mile to make sure that we felt safe and comfortable during our purchase. Matteo’s expertise and professionalism were exemplary and I would recommend the dealership without hesitation.

Pages

By Crosby A
3 weeks 3 days ago
Car Service
By APB
1 month 3 weeks ago
Service was good, people were helpful and polite, plus lots of hand sanitisers. Just hard to find a parking space sometimes, to drop the car off. I had to drive round 3 times, before squeezing into a gap, on my last visit.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I booked my car for a service and in the last minute, I had an urgent commitment 2 hours earlier than what I agreed with the garage. The staff were very respectful and managed to accommodate my request without any problems. Excellent customer service.
Great Service
By Zhekova S
2 months 1 week ago
Every time I have been to Toyota I felt like a very well looked after customer.
Up to their usual standard
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Satisfied with the whole experience
Great service even under Covid rules
By Cutmore S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Well done Bishops Stortford branch of Steven Eagell brilliant service from hard working team
Fantastic service
By Magalhaes F
7 months 2 weeks ago
My car has been serviced last week and I was extremely satisfied about the service and the very nice members of staff in reception.
Great service
By Springdal S
8 months 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional service from beginning to end.
By Pitman J
9 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MOT
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent

Pages