Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 102 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 32 reviews

exceptional service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 day ago
We have just purchased our beautiful new car and would just like to thank the team at Steven Eagell of Bishops Stortford for all the help and care they gave to make it a smooth and easy experience.
Great Service
By David Martin
4 months 3 days ago
Effective and supportive sales technique without being too pushy
Great service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Brought a new ago, the staff were friendly and efficient.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great Service and experience
By Winn S
5 months 2 days ago
This was my first time of buying a brand new car. I found everyone so helpful and would certainly recommend Toyota to all my friends and family. A truly lovely experience. Well done Toyota at Bishop Stortford Herts.
Fully satisfied with service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Fine service
New car purchase
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Welcoming, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly staff who made my new Yaris purchase a special memorable experience. I love my new Yaris & it suits my motoring needs perfectly. Would highly recommend this dealership & Toyota Yaris car.
A Fantastic team..Happy hard working and professional Shane was excelant
By Trevor Siederer
5 months 1 week ago
We visited six other dealerships in all to buy new car .....Steven eagle and the team Shane and Fasal were by far in the away the most professional.Smart Honest. Not too pushy .You did not feel like you were being passed around from pillar to post . Product knowledge was excellent and the figures were quick to be produced There understood our needs .. But everyone smiled
New car
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Having had my previous Yaris written off in an accident, Graham could not have been more considerate and helpful in helping me buy the new one. He listened to exactly what I wanted, wasn’t pushy, and gave me information and advice I needed for getting the correct insurance payout on the previous car.
New Yaris
By Pledger A
5 months 1 week ago
I went to Steven Eagell at first to just look at the Yaris and was meet by a very nice young man called Callum. He showed as around but did not push us as we said we were just looking, we went away and thought about it. We made arrangements to test drive a Yaris with him, but unfortunately he was tied up so we were then introduced to Samantha who was excellent all the way though the purchase of our car. She answered everything we ask in a clear and pleasant way. It was a joy to do business with her.

Pages

Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with their work
Excellent Service
By D Hamilton
3 months 3 weeks ago
I recently visited Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford and was exceptionally happy with the way the team conducted their communication and the service of my vehicle. I have had numerous premium cars and can honestly say that this is the most welcoming and best customer service that I have received.
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
By Lucy
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Many thanks Toyota
Routine service but no call to say car is ready
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
One and a half days before i collected my car after service, 14,000 miles. And courtesy car very dirty, with no water in wash and wipe
Prompt service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, my vehicle was serviced and MOT'd on time while I waited. All the staff were very friendly.
Great service,pity about mot
By Smith J
6 months 2 weeks ago
By Hayter R
8 months 1 week ago
Great service
By Toyota Owner
8 months 2 weeks ago
I have always found staff polite, friendly, helpful and efficient.
Fantastic dealership
By West C
8 months 3 weeks ago
I have been a customer of this dealership for several years now. I cannot praise them enough. Nothing is too much trouble for them. I’ve had breakdowns due to punctured tyres and pot holes and just left my car in the middle of the night with them. They have fixed my car and provided me with another while they do it. The staff are happy and helpful but never pushy or OTT. I have never received service to match them anywhere else. Thank you to everyone
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago

Pages