Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 260 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 162 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 97 reviews

Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Smithson A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Good service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Razi A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Brown T
3 months 1 week ago
My 5th car and will still keep going back
Fantastic service throughout at Bishop’s Stortford branch
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Chaston N
3 months 1 week ago
I’d just like to say a huge thank you to James Varnavides He was very friendly, knowledgeable, alway available throughout the whole time of buying my RAV4 With the experience you gave me I hope you are still at the Bishop’s Stortford branch for when I’m looking for a new car for my hubby when I can afford it Keep the good work up ?? I love my new RAV4 best decision made and I wouldn’t of made it without you knowledge and advice
Amazing team work
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I favourite place for buying cars
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Bob jones
4 months 17 hours ago
My experience of buying a car with the bishops Stortford branch was excellent throughout James was friendly and very professional And made the whole process very vry enjoyablr
Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 17 hours ago
This is our third Toyota bought new. I liked the first so much my wife also bought a new Toyota. The car is superb. In the highly unlikely event something were to go wrong I know the dealership would be there to fix any problem and not let me down.
Great service and after care
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
I have been coming to Steven Eagell for years. Always really pleased with the service.
Second new C-HR
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By LCH
5 months 1 week ago
I have owned a C-HR for 4 years, and have just bought my second to replace it. They are not the same - the second one has moved on in looks and technology. Really enjoying it. And it's a lovely colour :0) Dealing with Staff when arranging Service cover, Staff in the Service department and Sales person and Sales Controller have all been excellent. There is a personal touch, especially as a repeat customer. The Lady who welcomes you as you walk into the showroom, and attentive staff who look after your needs - all contribute to staying with a Toyota. The atmosphere is nice - more friendly than some other car manufacturers showrooms I have visited.
Nothing too much trouble
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I have always found my visits to this dealership a pleasent experience. Nothing seems to have been too much trouble when I have had queries or concerns, in spite of only buying a modest model Toyota.

Pages

Fantastic service very friendly and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Howard P
1 month 1 week ago
Service unfortunately not what it once was.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had car serviced and MOTd 2 weeks ago,which I have done for last 7 years but unfortunately encountered issues around booking arrangements, staff knowledge and follow up calls around warranty. Shame
Top customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Cordery N
4 months 1 week ago
Calibration of lane assist and faulty front emblem sensor replaced. Courtesy car and the offer of fuel in compensation for the time taken was much appreciated.
Def great service. Very polite and attentive sfaff
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Ohagwa A
4 months 2 weeks ago
Satisfied with the car
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent all round service and customer care.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Mark
5 months 1 week ago
Just used the services today.....brilliant.
Another faultless service experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Cornell L
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car serviced recently and, as usual, it was a faultless experience. Booked it in and chose my day and time and asked for it to be ready at a specific time. It all happened. Maybe you think that is what should happen but I have used other companies in the past and Toyota is the only company who seem to be able to get it right every time. I have always been well looked after at Hills in Bishop's Stortford.
Mot and service of my hilux single cab
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Townley R
6 months 1 week ago
Toyota bishop stortford carried out an mot and service recently and they were absolutely brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Yordanov M
6 months 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Dan
6 months 2 weeks ago
The level of customer service received here is second to none and prices for work are really competitive for a main dealer

Pages