Overall Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 20 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 22 reviews

Great service super friendly and helpful staff
By Janet159
5 months 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased a Aygo and went to the dealer after checking details on website. I was made to feel welcome and all my questions answered. I am very pleased with the service and love my new car.
I received a good service and the transaction of purchasing a new car went smoothly
By Jickerd17
5 months 3 weeks ago
I received a good service and the transaction of purchasing a new car went smoothly
Excellent service
By Mark_Frances
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent service received from Mark throughout the process. On the day of delivery his colleague Ted helped with the handover and he was as equally as helpful.
Great service received from everyone
By SylvieArthur
6 months 1 week ago
We had a great experience with Steven Eagell, the Bishops Stortford dealership
Not like the ‘usual’ car dealership!
By N9skh
7 months 1 week ago
I have just recently purchased an Aygo and from test drive, negotiation and pickup I dealt with one lady called Samantha. I highly recommend, she is knowledgable, honest and has amazing customer service skills. Nothing was too much trouble and she made the process of purchasing my first new car easy and enjoyable.
Had a very satisfactory experience. Mark Cambell was a very professional salesman.
By Bob Bath
7 months 2 weeks ago
Love the new car. Very contented and happy all round.
Buying a car made easy
By Suprken
7 months 3 weeks ago
Proffesional staff, smooth service,
Great Service
By Karl1979
7 months 3 weeks ago
I used them to buy my wife a new Toyota aygo, I got a great deal and the before and after customer service was excellent.
Great Car
By JulesJon
7 months 4 weeks ago
Happy with Car and dealership in the purchase process. Happy with our purchase.
Great Service
By MrJF
8 months 17 hours ago
A very streamlined process of buying a new car. Everything was quick and informative. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell to anyone who is buying a new car.

Pages

Service desk
By Coys
6 months 2 weeks ago
Nicola on the service cares about her customers. Thanks for the photo of the tyre reset button I couldn’t find.
Great service
By Graza
6 months 2 weeks ago
I had a big service and MOT done recently. The service was booked within one week from my phone. The car was collected from my place and brought back cleaned and washed. I have no comments regarding service. The car drives very well. I am a very happy customer.
Great Sevice
By Enam
7 months 1 day ago
I used them about two weeks ago and it was an excellent experience.
Excellent service... ....every tiem!
By Steve697
7 months 2 weeks ago
The staff at this dealership consistently deliver the very best of service every time. From the genuinely warm and friendly welcome; to a detailed explanation of any work carried out, or further work needs it is clear the staff genuinely care. Top quality customer service at this dealership comes naturally
Service
By jezrah
7 months 2 weeks ago
Service was good and convenientjezrah
Rhubarb and custard
By Cuddles
8 months 1 day ago
I am so content that I am going to take up brass rubbing.
Very good garage/show room
By Ann1205
8 months 6 days ago
We bought both our cars from this garage and have them service/MOT there. The staff are very professional and know about their cars on sale.
Great service and customer care
By Jsmclendon
8 months 1 week ago
I was able to get my service when I needed it
By Supernan
8 months 1 week ago
Well done to the team at Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford thanks for your professional help
Excellent Service
By Robroy
8 months 3 weeks ago
Very comfortable waiting area and delicious coffee.

Pages