Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 219 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 142 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 76 reviews

Great and simple sale
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Farfan A
1 week 2 days ago
Before to visit Steven Eagell been in thee other dealers , and reach the possibility to buy an other brand I am grateful that i try Steven Eagell
Pleasant experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
Bought new Toyota Rav4 through Steven Eagell. Was a pleaseant experience, helpful sales agent, treated like a valued customer. Car was more than what we expected. Good communication.
Great customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Barton E
3 weeks 16 hours ago
Great experience from start to finish
Professional and friendly service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
Great experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Just bought my 4th Yaris. James at Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford was fantastic from start to finish. He was really knowledgeable, helpful and not pushy. Made purchasing my new car a lovely experience!
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Rosa J
1 month 2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Rob
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very good price for my new car, and they made the process convenient and easy.
Excellent
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Honest service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By G.O.
1 month 2 weeks ago
Fantastic honest service and rapid delivery
Very helpful and excellent service for service and havinmy car cleaned even though lads are pleasant and helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Stickland S
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Mr
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Gil
3 weeks 4 days ago
I have been disappointed with your services
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Thomas B
3 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By McCann S
2 months 1 week ago
I used this service just over a week ago and was satisfied. Staff were welcoming and friendly. Upon arrival I was struggling to find a parking space at the dealership due to it being really busy, a staff member noticed I was having issues and assisted with moving one of the vehicles into a servicing bay to free up a space (which was probably the first time that has ever happened to me visiting a service garage). From there, I was welcomed again, sign posted to the reception, had the service explained to me, went away then came back and was finished in a respected time. Will highly recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Asi
2 months 1 week ago
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Poor
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used service department
Usual excellent service.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Service and MoT went smoothly as usual.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Misinformation provided by sales assistant, after contacting the branch no response since 3 months
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Ahmed I
3 months 5 days ago
Car servicing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
This is a fine dealership both for sales and servicing. I would highly recommend them.

Pages