Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 243 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 151 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 91 reviews

Not their usual standard of service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 21 hours ago
Issues with professionalism, communication, continuity, and finance
My new hybrid Yaris
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
I really love my new car and I cannot praise all the staff at the Bishops Stortford dealership enough!! They make buying a new car a real pleasure!
Steven Eagell Toyota Bishop’s Stortford Branch, Hertfordshire
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Wade M
2 months 2 weeks ago
If you are considering buying a new or used Toyota I would fully recommend this branch. Having recently purchased a new car from them, their sales and service personnel were excellent. Their team were welcoming from the moment you walked through the door. The showroom was immaculate and a pleasant environment to be in. The sales person was very knowledgeable and informative. I was able to make decisions on my own without any pressure or any hard sale tactics used by other companies. The sale was explained with full transparency, this was one of the easiest transactions I have made. I will be using this branch to carry out future servicings and also to purchase another car for my son next year.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 days ago
Mark was very helpful
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Great Experiance with Steven Eagle Bishop Stortford.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Smith M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Great Experiance with Steven Eagle Bishop Stortford. Staff were super friendly and helpful. An all round great experience. Would highly recommend.
Make sure you have everything in writing before signing
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Wise Man
3 months 3 weeks ago
Do not take there word for it, make sure you have all the details in writing for yourself
Excellent customer service and helpful and friendly staff. You can’t beat a Toyota
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Smith N
3 months 3 weeks ago
Have just bought my 4th car from this dealer and it is always an easy and pleasurable experience. Would highly recommend!
Thank you
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Overall very pleased with the process and my new car - thank you!
Great and simple sale
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Farfan A
4 months 1 week ago
Before to visit Steven Eagell been in thee other dealers , and reach the possibility to buy an other brand I am grateful that i try Steven Eagell

Pages

Another faultless service experience
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Cornell L
3 weeks 1 day ago
I had my car serviced recently and, as usual, it was a faultless experience. Booked it in and chose my day and time and asked for it to be ready at a specific time. It all happened. Maybe you think that is what should happen but I have used other companies in the past and Toyota is the only company who seem to be able to get it right every time. I have always been well looked after at Hills in Bishop's Stortford.
Mot and service of my hilux single cab
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Townley R
1 month 6 days ago
Toyota bishop stortford carried out an mot and service recently and they were absolutely brilliant
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Yordanov M
1 month 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Dan
1 month 1 week ago
The level of customer service received here is second to none and prices for work are really competitive for a main dealer
Great service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Thomas B
1 month 3 weeks ago
Recommended
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Great car service and customer services it's always very good
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Fantastic once again
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Jones A
2 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced and the staff as always were great. Was picked up and dropped at the alloted time. Car came back sparkling inside and out and Ryan rang and told me exatly what had been done to the vehicle and even helped with some information regadrding possible upgrades and accessories. Welll done Totota for having such a grest team at Bishops Stortford
Car not serviced on day even though dropped off first thing. Didn't get car back until end of following day for a routine service
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Another good service experience at B Stortford.
Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishop's Stortford)
By Gowlett M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Rav serviced and the staff were all very professional and helpful and all was completed on time,no complaints.

Pages