Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 1 out of 5 by from total shambles i may never buy another toyota after this first experience i am disgusted with the level of service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, quick and organised service. Bought a new car
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very helpful service. The sales staff very knowledgeable relating to the specifications of the various Toyotas we looked at. They explained the various finance options both clearly and succinctly - there were no unexpected surprises! We will have no hesitation in returning to Steven Eagell in the future thanks in particular to Peter and Nick.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service and knowlageable staff
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great satisfaction Looked after from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A REAL JOY They make buying a car a real joy and stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new car brilliant service, very friendly staff, so helpful and efficient. first time I have purchased a car from this dealership since moving home, this is my 10th Toyota car but the 1st with Steven Eagell
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service - this is the second car I've bought from them.
Date published: 2017-03-10
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 170.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service with friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service as usual from Nicola and the Service Team at Bishop Stortford
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Reciently bought a new RAV4 from Bishops Stortford. A lady Sam looked after us. She knew everything we needed. If not found out and came back to us. She will definitely get our custom again. Also the car is great
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant all round service and customer experience Had my car MOT'd and serviced - great experience from start to finish
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient and freindly service I recently had my first service and MOT completed on my Yaris by Bishop's Stortford Toyota. From phoning to book it in and make arrangements, getting a courtesy call the night before to remind me, dropping it off and collecting the courtesy car and collecting it at the end of the day - everything went smoothly. More to the point, what I particularly liked was that I was in and out of the dealership in a few minutes, as they were ready and organised for both drop off and collection. Staff are polite, friendly and smiley (as always). Costs were exactly as stated and car was lovely and clean when it came back to me - despite being full of construction site levels of dirt when it went in as I have a tendency to lob my site in the back seat - v. impressed!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service desk To the lady on the service desk who walked me to my car - I love you.
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer care I have used this Toyota dealership for many years and whilst I own a Toyota (x 2) I will continue to always use them for MOT's and Service's. The staff are always friendly and very helpful.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very pleasant staff A happy experience
Date published: 2017-03-02
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 147.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT