Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Purchased our new Toyota a week ago...Fantastic service and would thoroughly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent dealership to use to buy a great Toyota on a good deal I am a repeat customer and I am always pleased with the level of service staff provide in sales, parts and service.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service!! The sales executive who dealt with the purchase of our new CH-R Dynamic was Mr Muhammad Khan. He was highly professional, knowledgeable and attentive through every aspect of our initial inquiry, to the final purchase of our vehicle. He was on hand at every step of the way, providing us with all the necessary information to help us make a fully informed decision on our purchase. He also made himself personally available during his day off to hand over the vehicle to us on the day of collection. We are very happy with the vehicle and the exceptional service we received. We look forward to the after sales support and servicing with Toyota to be as exceptional.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service O used them today an am very glad I did
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am happy with their service
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good place to buy a car We are very happy with the way Steven Eagell Toyota (Bishops Stortford) dealt with our purchase and very happy with our new Yaris.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I went ahead and purchased my new car from them, completely happy with the experience.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very friendly and understanding! Well, nearly four weeks ago popped in just to see what's on offer and maybe to test drive hybrids. Had a nice look around in a showroom, took a test drive and when it comes to the offer, they worked it out for me nicely - it was soo good that I could not walk away from it, so the same day I signed order form :) Two weeks later became happy owner of a brand new Auris Touring Sport hybrid :D Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Staff were polite and as helpful as could be expected
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great setvice Top garage
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I used them just a week ago ,perfectly satisfied .
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful and friendly staff Highly recommend this dealership, I have never had any problems with servicing etc, the staff in the servicing department are excellent. I have recently moved away but will still go back to this dealership to buy another Toyota. I wish all dealerships were like this one
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Brought my car from them , Samantha was an excellent sales person
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service very good
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service staff Had car serviced and the team was very helpful,many thanks
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I felt a valued customer
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 131.04ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT