Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got my new 67 plate on 2nd September and am so happy with the car it's just what I wanted
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I am quite pleased with the service from stepping in the dealership. Everybody in the dealership will acknowledge you straight away, offering a lovely cup of coffee. Max, the sales advisor, asks me questions to help me decide on which car I could benefit the most. The manager has also made sure that I am rewarded for my loyalty with the dealership, which made me feel very valued as a customer. I am definitely staying loyal to them.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Toyota is a great brand and Steven eagell it's exactly what I need to make a choice. Staff it's amazing and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo to go please I needed a little run around to take me to the station and back but didn't want another used banger. My mate suggested an Aygo so I went online and had a glance. I then spoke to Peter Russell about coming in to talk about purchasing one. On my arrival I was greeted by Samantha Freight who sorted me out a superb deal with a higher class model than I'd originally wanted. Brilliant customer service, not pushy in the slightest. I'm glad I went in and spoke them. Thanks Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Love my new Yaris & the whole experience. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service If you are living within the Bishops Stortford area , go straight to Toyota Steven Eagell. You must ask for Samantha, she is a very professional, informative and knowledgable salesperson, I doubt you will leave the showroom without buying a car !!! A brilliant asset to Steven Eagel , we have bought so many cars but this must have been the best experience we have ever had .
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from total shambles i may never buy another toyota after this first experience i am disgusted with the level of service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, quick and organised service. Bought a new car
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good MOT & Service very good , every one was very helpful and kept me well informed. Host was very kind supplying me with coffee, the two girls in the service dept. very nice & helpful, service manager most informative and good job done by the mechanic.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service every time I've never had a bad experience with this garage after 8 services with them. They are always courteous and professional and always on time. Prices are reasonable especially as it includes pickup and drop off to Saffron Walden. Replaced my windscreen wiper for free which was nice. Never try to sell me work I don't need. Fully recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service The guy came and picked my car up took it for the service then brought it back that afternoon. Great customer service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic service yet again! Had another service at the Bishop's Stortford branch and as usual could not fault my local dealership. I've had many services with them over many years which has kept my car running to serve me, my family & business without any issues. Furthermore their customer service is amongst the best I have come across within the car industry. Thank you so much.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I needed Steven Eagell to complete and in warranty repair and they did so efficiently and effectively.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marvellous services I went to Steven eagell with a inquire and I went out with a solution
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very pleasant and informative staff
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-06
  • y_2017, m_9, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT