Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, very friendly and understanding! Well, nearly four weeks ago popped in just to see what's on offer and maybe to test drive hybrids. Had a nice look around in a showroom, took a test drive and when it comes to the offer, they worked it out for me nicely - it was soo good that I could not walk away from it, so the same day I signed order form :) Two weeks later became happy owner of a brand new Auris Touring Sport hybrid :D Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sale i used it 3 years ago and i am even happier now.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I got my new 67 plate on 2nd September and am so happy with the car it's just what I wanted
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! I am quite pleased with the service from stepping in the dealership. Everybody in the dealership will acknowledge you straight away, offering a lovely cup of coffee. Max, the sales advisor, asks me questions to help me decide on which car I could benefit the most. The manager has also made sure that I am rewarded for my loyalty with the dealership, which made me feel very valued as a customer. I am definitely staying loyal to them.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Toyota is a great brand and Steven eagell it's exactly what I need to make a choice. Staff it's amazing and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aygo to go please I needed a little run around to take me to the station and back but didn't want another used banger. My mate suggested an Aygo so I went online and had a glance. I then spoke to Peter Russell about coming in to talk about purchasing one. On my arrival I was greeted by Samantha Freight who sorted me out a superb deal with a higher class model than I'd originally wanted. Brilliant customer service, not pushy in the slightest. I'm glad I went in and spoke them. Thanks Toyota
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Love my new Yaris & the whole experience. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service If you are living within the Bishops Stortford area , go straight to Toyota Steven Eagell. You must ask for Samantha, she is a very professional, informative and knowledgable salesperson, I doubt you will leave the showroom without buying a car !!! A brilliant asset to Steven Eagel , we have bought so many cars but this must have been the best experience we have ever had .
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61.73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Had an email confirmation days before, then a telephone call the day before. Was in and out very quickly and professionally.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Welcoming and great service. I was very pleased with my visit 2 weeks ago and I am glad I used their service.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from prompt professional service friendly professional service with a smile
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genuine service and mot They phoned me to remind me that my mot had expired and they booked me on the next nearest available date and it was done whilst waiting, they also washed my car,how lovely. The staff at the reception are so pleasant.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dealership I have dealt with. The first service was top notch.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and efficient Good coustoner service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was served by Nicola who was very friendly and helpful. There was a mix up as I asked to be booked in at 8.30, but the system wasn’t updated and was booked as leave car. Nicola arranged for me to have a courtesy car and was very apologetic.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 30.09ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT