Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with excellent service. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful staff. Love my new Yaris & the whole experience. Would highly recommend Steven Eagell Bishops Stortford.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service If you are living within the Bishops Stortford area , go straight to Toyota Steven Eagell. You must ask for Samantha, she is a very professional, informative and knowledgable salesperson, I doubt you will leave the showroom without buying a car !!! A brilliant asset to Steven Eagel , we have bought so many cars but this must have been the best experience we have ever had .
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from total shambles i may never buy another toyota after this first experience i am disgusted with the level of service
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant, quick and organised service. Bought a new car
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and very helpful service. The sales staff very knowledgeable relating to the specifications of the various Toyotas we looked at. They explained the various finance options both clearly and succinctly - there were no unexpected surprises! We will have no hesitation in returning to Steven Eagell in the future thanks in particular to Peter and Nick.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and friendly service and knowlageable staff
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great satisfaction Looked after from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A REAL JOY They make buying a car a real joy and stress free.
Date published: 2017-03-23
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very happy.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE did not have a problem. Service was great thank you Could not fault the service we received Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad sevice Those 3 stars I gave them only for the time the service was performed
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and team I bought my car from steven eagell Toyota in bishops stortford a year ago. I returned recently for a service and first mot. The staff were just as nice as I remembered, efficient. Pleasant and nothing too much trouble. The service was professional and fast. They provide a great service both front and back of house. Highly recommend. Thank You.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service the young lady who dealt with me was lovely, polite and extremely helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service Very good service with friendly and helpful staff.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service as usual from Nicola and the Service Team at Bishop Stortford
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Reciently bought a new RAV4 from Bishops Stortford. A lady Sam looked after us. She knew everything we needed. If not found out and came back to us. She will definitely get our custom again. Also the car is great
Date published: 2017-05-19
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006733-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT